Online events

The next online conference is in
If you are a member, click here to see how to register for free.
  • (EN) Members Zoom Meeting (in English) OCTOBER
    Membership Offer
    Wed, Oct 26
    Members Zoom Meeting (EN) WIX
    Oct 26, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM GMT+2
    Members Zoom Meeting (EN) WIX
    - Date: 26th of October 7 PM (CET = Paris, Berlin) - Duration: max one hour (Input and open discussion) - Language: English - Theme: let me know your wishes - Registration is free for members but mandatory. - Please register here by clicking on the "Participate" button.
  • (DE) Members Zoom Meeting (auf Deutsch) OKTOBER
    Membership Offer
    Wed, Oct 26
    Members Zoom Meeting (DE) WIX
    Oct 26, 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+2
    Members Zoom Meeting (DE) WIX
    - Datum: 20. September um 20 Uhr (CET = Paris, Berlin) - Dauer: max eine Stunde - Sprache: Deutsch - Thema: noch offen - ich bitte um Wünsche und Anregungen - Die Anmeldung ist für Mitglieder kostenlos, aber obligatorisch. - Bitte melde dich hier an, indem du auf den "Particip"-Button klickst.
 

Register for free as a member

If you are a member, here is how to register for free
(it's very easy and takes max 2 min)
Step 1

log in to your account here:

Step 2

Choose the conference you wish to attend (click on "Participate")